The recommendations underneath are leading to sites of great artists and fellows of me.

GALLERY RICHTER & MASSET... purpose is to promote the development of objectivity in art. Subject is Abstract art, but Gallery R. & M. has also a focus on Street art, Poster art and other framed modern art...

ALLOTRIA Peter is the President of "Allotria", which was founded in 1873 by Franz von Lenbach and Lorenz Gedon in Munich. Since then it was as a meeting place of the "revolutionaries" and former Munich art scene, that refused to exhibit in the Glass Palace...

FREUNDE HAUS DER KUNST Since 1945, the building and its presentations in "Prince Regent Road 1.", stands for international program policy. Peter, as a long-time supporter of H.D.K. ...

KUNST AKADEMIE is the Academy where Peter graduated. The "Kunst Akademie" of Fine Arts is one of the most substantial and oldest art schools in Germany. Founded 1770 by the Elector Maximilian III., the Academy known as "drawing school,"...

SHEAN SCULLY... is Peter´s Mentor and one of the most important and successful contemporary artists alive. Since the 90 ´s he taught at art academys in the United States, Great Britain and Germany...

MIKE KEILBACH ...´s protagonists is the youth nowadays, caught up in life´s daily situation without any relation to each other. Peter and Mike are the Founders of "SARBOCAR" ...

VEERKANT   Veerkant offers a handpicked collection of original works of art. Art experts help track the art market coverage. Quality is "Veerkant" particular attention to the heart.

SAATCHI ART... is a gallery for contemporary art in London , founded in 1985 by Charles Saatchi. The online gallery is the largest virtual art market for artists, art dealers and museums..


EDMUND GLEEDE... is a Friend of Peter who worked as author, lecturer, senior director , ballet director, acting director. He directed operas , operettas , musicals, revues, ballets, and Boulevard - comedies staged. He is considered "The" expert Jacques Offenbach..

KUNSTGEWITTER... is a online platform for art, artists and people that are intersted in art! Established artists and new talents exhibit their work online. Art loving people enjoy our online exhibition that has various motifs of modern painting and...

TOBIAS TSCHEPE... born in Munich is a photographer who lives and works in Munich. He´s activities range from: concert photography, event photographer, Portrait, business portrait, family portrait, image editing in he´s photo lab and holds workshops ..

ACCOUNTANCY GRÜNER... is a reliable and comprehensive Accountancy company in Munich. Its remit is comprehensive and customized data handling the digital time to the latest version, such as permanent RAID Storage...
 

THOMAS HAYDN... is a native of Transylvania who studied in Munich and LA acting. At the age of 29 he played Faust, Old Shatterhand at the the K. May-plays, in series such as Under Suspicion, The Clown, and dubbing since 1985..

Die hier angebrachten Links führen zu Freunden und Künstler die mir sehr am Herzen liegen.

GALERIE RICHTER & MASSET... sieht ihre Berufung in Zeiten des abstrakten Kunst-Dogmas, die Förderung der Entwicklung der Gegenständlichkeit in der Kunst. Auch der Plakatkunst und der Street-art gilt ihr Interesse.

ALLOTRIA... Dr. Peter Hartel ist Ehren - Präsident der "Allotria", welche 1873 von Franz von Lenbach und Lorenz Gedon in München gegründet wurde, um einen Treffpunkt für die „Revolutionären“ Künstler in München zu schaffen..

FREUNDE HAUS DER KUNST...Peter ist ein langjähriger Förderer vom "Haus der Kunst", welches seit 1945 mit seinen Präsentationen alter und zeitgenössischer Kunst, Maßstäbe für eine international ausgerichtete Programmpolitik setzt...

KUNST AKADEMIE die Akademie an der Peter absolvierte und eine der bedeutendsten und auch eine der ältesten Kunsthochschulen Deutschlands. Die 1770 durch Kurfürst Maximilian III. gegründete, sogenannte „Zeichnungsschule“,...

SEAN SCULLY... ist ein abstrakter Maler und Mentor von Peter. Sean zählt zu den bedeutendsten und erfolgreichsten Gegenwartskünstlern und lehrt er an Kunstakademien in den Staaten, in England und Deutschland...

MIKE KEILBACH ...´s Gemälde deren Protagonisten junge Meschen sind, treffen den so genannten Geist der Moderne auf den Punkt. Mike ist außerdem als Dozent tätig, und mit Peter zusammen, der Mitbegründer von "Sarbocar"...

VEERKANT   Veerkant bietet eine handverlesene Sammlung originaler Kunstwerke. Die Kunstexperten helfen den Überblick im Kunstmarkt zu bewahren. Qualität liegt "Veerkant" hierbei besonders am Herzen.

SAATCHI ART... ist eine Galerie für zeitgenössische Kunst in London, die 1985 von Charles Saatchi eröffnet wurde. Die Online Galerie bildet den größten virtuellen Kunstmarkt für Künstler, Galeristen und Museen..

EDMUND GLEEDE... ist ein Freund, der als Dramaturg, Oberspielleiter, Balletdirektor, Schauspieldirektor Theaterstücke, Opern, Operetten, Musicals, Revuen, Ballette, und Boulevard,...inszenierte. Er gilt als "Der" lebende Fachmann für J. Offenbach..

 

KUNSTGEWITTER... ist eine Online-Plattform für Kunst- interessierte und Künstler! Etablierte Künstler sowie Nachwuchstalente stellen ihre Werke online aus, Kunstliebhaber genießen eine Tour durch die vielfältigen Motive die von moderner Malerei über...

TOBIAS TSCHEPE... ist ein Münchnner Kindl der als Fotograf in München lebt und arbeitet. Seine Tätigkeitsbereiche erstrecken sich von: Konzertfotografie, Veranstaltungsfotograf Portrait, Bildbearbeitung, Labor und hält Fotoworkshops..
 

BUCHHALTUNG GRÜNER... ist eine zuverlässige und umfassende Buchaltungsfirma im Münchner Raum. Das Aufgabengebiet ist umfassend und die Datenhandhabung der Digitalen Zeit auf den aktuellsten Stand angepasst..
 

THOMAS HAYDN... ist ein gebürtiger Siebenbürger der in München und L.A. Schauspiel studierte. Mit 29 spielte er bereits den Faust, Shatterhand in den K. May-Spielen, in Serien wie Unter Verdacht, Der Clown, seit 1985 als Sprecher tätig..